YES FEAT. JON ANDERSON, TREVOR RABIN, RICK WAKEMAN: 'Roundabout' Clip From '50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo'

August 24, 2018

On September 7, Eagle Vision will release "Yes: 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo" on DVD, Blu-ray, 2CD and 3LP.

A performance clip of the song "Roundabout", taken from "Yes: 50th Anniversary Live At The Apollo", can be seen below.

In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman combined their incredible talents and the heritage of YES to take to the road for a series of concerts celebrating the band's musical legacy from the seventies to the nineties. YES FEATURING JON ANDERSON, TREVOR RABIN, RICK WAKEMAN brought their live show to the U.K. in early 2017, including this sell-out performance, captured live at the Manchester Apollo.

With a setlist embracing the spectrum of their career, including classics "Roundabout", "Owner Of A Lonely Heart", "And You And I", "Hold On", "Heart Of The Sunrise", "Rhythm Of Love", "I've Seen All Good People", "Awaken" and many more, the band were on superb form. Wakeman's keyboard sorcery wove its spell alongside Rabin's masterly guitar skills and founding member Jon Anderson's unique vocal and lyrical prowess to create a special night of musical alchemy for their fans. This glorious show captures the true, enduring nature of this ever-powerful band.

Grammy Award winners YES have sold more than 35 million albums and have been inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.


Jon Anderson (vocals, guitar, harp)
Trevor Rabin (guitar, vocals)
Rick Wakeman (keyboards)
Lee Pomeroy (bass)
Lou Molino III (drums)

Audio mixed by: Paul Linford and Trevor Rabin

Track listing:

01. Orchestral arr. Perpetual Change (Rabin) / Cinema (Rabin/Kaye/Squire/White) / Perpetual Change (Anderson/Squire)

02. Hold On (Rabin/Anderson/Squire

03. I've Seen All Good People: (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People (Anderson/Squire)

04. Lift Me Up (Rabin/Squire)

05. And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse (Anderson/Bruford/Howe/Squire

06. Rhythm Of Love (Rabin/Anderson/Kaye/Squire/White)

07. Heart Of The Sunrise (Anderson/Bruford/Squire)

(CD Disc 2)

08. Changes (Rabin/Anderson/White)

09. Long Distance Runaround (Anderson) / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Squire)

10. Orchestral Shade (Rabin) / Awaken (Anderson/Howe)

11. Make It Easy (Rabin) / Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Rabin/Anderson/Howe/Squire)

12. Roundabout (Anderson/Howe)

Find more on Yes
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).