ADAYAFTER: EP Preview Posted Online

August 30, 2004

ADAYAFTER, the new band featuring former DOWNTHESUN programmer Church, have uploaded two songs from their upcoming debut EP, "From Dreams to Deadends", at this location. The songs available for download are "The Coldest Hand" and "Flesh and Bone".

"From Dreams to Deadends", due in October, will contain the following track listing:

01. T.E.B.N.
02. The Coldest Hand
03. Easter
04. Only
05. Flesh & Bone
06. All Good Things...
07. Welcome to Damage
08. Slit Throat Solutions
09. Skin Shed
10. The Mozart Theory
11. Re Thom Evas Su

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email