ANTISEEN To Release New Album This Month

October 3, 2004

North Carolina punk legends ANTISEEN will release their new album, "Bad Will Ambassadors" in late October. The band have scheduled their annual "Antiseen Halloween" show for October 29 in Charlotte, NC and plan to officially release the new album on the same night. The album was produced by Jamie Hoover at Hooverrama Studios and contains 12 all new songs.

"Bad Will Ambassadors" track listing:

01. Alpha Male
02. Alive & Unwell
03. Scapegoat
04. Weight of the World
05. F.T.K.
06. The Devil and the Longhaired Weirdo
07. Ten Pounds of Shit in a Five Pound Bag
08. No Apologies
09. Dear Abby
10. From Parts Unknown
11. Pledge Allegiance to the Bomb
12. Q-Pid (A Twisted Lesson)

More information is available at

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email