DAMAGEPLAN: MP3 Clips Posted Online

December 13, 2003

DAMAGEPLAN's official fan web site, www.damageplan.net, has posted MP3 clips (each approximately 90 seconds long) of three songs from the group's forthcoming debut album, "New Found Power".

The tracks available for download are as follows:

01. New Found Power (mp3)
02. Explode (mp3)
03. Breathing New Life (mp3)

Alternatively, you can send the MP3s as music cards to your friends by clicking here.

As previously reported, DAMAGEPLAN — the band founded by former PANTERA members Dimebag Darrell (guitar) and Vinnie Paul (drums) — will release their debut album on February 10 through Elektra Records. The group, who recently announced the addition of bassist Bob Zilla to their ranks, are fronted by Patrick Lachman, who used to play guitar in HALFORD and DIESEL MACHINE.

DAMAGEPLAN expect to begin playing select shows in January, with a full-scale North American tour to follow shortly after the album's release.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email