ETERNAL OATH: 'Fields Of Dreams' Video Released

September 30, 2013

"Fields Of Dreams", the new video from Swedish metallers ETERNAL OATH, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's fourth album, "Ghostlands", which was released in June. The CD was recorded at Fear And Loathing studios in Stockholm with producer Jocke Skog.

The new ETERNAL OATH lineup features four founding members — Peter Nagy-Eklof (ex-MÖRK GRYNING) and Petri Tarvainen on guitar, Ted Jonsson on drums and Joni Mäensivu on vocals — along with Johan Adler (DEVAN) on keyboards.

ETERNAL OATH's third full-length album, "Wither", came out in March 2005 via Black Lodge Records. The follow-up to 2001's "Righteous" was recorded at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg and was mastered at Polar studios in Stockholm.

ETERNAL OATH in 2006 released its first two albums on one CD. The set, entitled "Re-Released Hatred", included the band's debut mini-CD, "So Silent" (1996),as well as its follow-up, "Through the Eyes of Hatred" (1998),both of which have been hard to come by for several years. In addition, it featured a bonus track: a "mind-blowing" cover of AT THE GATES' "The Fevered Circle". All tracks were re-mastered with greatly enhanced sound and the CD also included a completely new, re-designed booklet.


Find more on Eternal oath
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email