FEARED Feat. THE HAUNTED, CLAWFINGER Members: 'Your Black Is My White' Animated Video

November 30, 2017

FEARED, the death metal outfit featuring current and former members of THE HAUNTED, DÅÅTH, SUFFOCATION and CLAWFINGER, has released an animated music video for "Your Black Is My White" off the band's forthcoming sixth album, "Svart".

The clip, featuring drawings by Johan Ejerblom (ArtByEjerBlom) and directed by Hugo Andersson, can be seen below.

Commented guitarist Ola Englund: "The video for 'Your Black Is My White' is about Frida, a married woman who suffered a tragedy of losing her daughter in a drowning accident. Now she struggles through life living in two worlds, reality and nightmare. The accident is tearing apart on her relationship. In the video, the world shifts, and in the end, reality is the nightmare and her everyday perfect life is her dream. Video producer Johan Ejerblom really did a great job capturing the FEARED vibe."

Due on December 8, the follow-up to last year's critically acclaimed "Synder" was mixed by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE, TRIVIUM, WHITECHAPEL) and features the artwork of Sylvain Lucchina.

FEARED is led by THE HAUNTED guitarist Ola Englund .

"Svart" track listing:

01. När Allt Blir Svart
02. King of the Dead
03. Hate Mantra
04. My Next
05. In I Dimman
06. Your Black Is My White
07. Engines Of Death
08. The Mare
09. Blodspår


Mario Ramos - Vocals
Ola Englund - Guitars
Jocke Skog - Bass
Kevin Talley - Drums

Find more on The haunted
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email