KALEDON Enter Studio To Record New Album

Italian symphonic power metallers KALEDON will enter Alpha & Omega studios in Como, Italy on Wednesday (July 7) to begin recording their third full-length album, "The Way of the Light", for a January 2005 release through SteelBorn Records. The follow-up to 2003's "The King's Rescue" will feature guest appearances by STRATOVARIUS drummer Jörg Michael and VICIOUS RUMORS guitarist Geoff Thorpe.

"The Way of the Light" projected track listing:

01. The Inexorable Light
02. The Glory Starts
03. The Hidden Ways
04. The Angel
05. The Eyes Of The Queen
06. Mighty Son Of The Great Lord
07. Vultures In The Air
08. Lord Of The Sand
09. Black Telepathy
10. Come With Me
11. Break The Chant
12. Sword On The Shoulder
13. The Way Of The Light
14. Great Night In The Land

(Thanks: Heavy-Metal.it)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).