KISS To Take Part In Online Chat

May 26, 2010

According to a posting on KISS' official web site, the band will take part in a half-hour online chat with fans on June 1 via the KISSFacebook page backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany. Tune in at 1:45 p.m. EST, and you'll have the opportunity to speak directly with the band via Ustream.tv. You won't want to miss this, as a special, unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed exclusively to fans during the chat.

Due to the undoubtedly large number of KISS Army members who will be participating, if you'd like to ask the band your question in advance of the chat, please email it to [email protected]

The chat begins at 10:45 a.m. in Los Angeles; 1:45 p.m. in New York City; 6:45 p.m. in London, and 3:45 a.m. in Tokyo.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email