KISS: Video Footage Of SUMMERFEST Performance Posted Online

KISS' official web site,, has uploaded video footage (see below) of KISS performing the songs "Nothin' To Lose" and "C'mon And Love Me" last night (Saturday, June 27) at the Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin as part of this year's Summerfest.

Summerfest is an 11-day festival with 11 stages featuring over 700 acts. This year, Summerfest runs from June 25 through July 5 and features additional performances by such artists as LOVERBOY, ROBIN TROWER, PUDDLE OF MUDD, BON JOVI, KEITH URBAN, SALIVA, STEVIE WONDER, GEORGE STRAIGHT and JUDAS PRIEST.

KISS' setlist for last night's concert was as follows:

01. Deuce
02. Strutter
03. Got To Choose
04. Hotter Than Hell
05. Nothin' To Lose
06. C'mon And Love Me
07. Parasite
08. She
09. Tommy Guitar Solo
10. Watchin' You
11. 100,000 Years
12. Eric Drum Solo
13. Cold Gin
14. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
15. Black Diamond
16. Rock And Roll All Nite
17. Shout It Out Loud
18. Lick It Up
19. Gene Bass Solo
20. I Love It Loud
21. I Was Made For Lovin' You
22. Love Gun
23. Detroit Rock City

Read a review of the show from the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.

Photos of the concert can be found at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).