LOST IN TEARS Commence "Dialogue With Mirror And God"!

December 27, 2001

Finland's LOST IN TEARS have entered Mango Studios in Porvoo, Finland to record their upcoming CD, entitled Dialogue With Mirror And God, which is scheduled to be issued through Locomotive Music in the spring. Co-produced by the band and Marko "Puke" Kataja, Dialogue With Mirror And God will likely contain 11 songs, among them the following:

01. Siren
02. Soul In Flames
03. The Bleeding
04. Night Descends

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email