MALEVOLENT CREATION: Live Album Details Revealed

August 19, 2004

Arctic Music Group has set a September 21 release date for the MALEVOLENT CREATION live album, "Conquering South America".

It was over ten years ago that the metal world first lay witness to the now genre-shaping "The Ten Commandments" by then-little-known band MALEVOLENT CREATION. Eight albums later, MALEVOLENT CREATION have sold hundreds of thousands of records across their catalog, toured consistantly round the world and with each and every move, kept their dedication and musical quality in tact. They are a fitting champion for the extreme music fan.

The hour-plus "Conquering South America" was recorded during the band's 2001 tour of Brazil and masterfully engineered by Jean-Francois Dagenais (KATAKLYSM, MISERY INDEX). The complete track listing is as follows:

01. Eve Of The Apocalypse
02. Multiple Stab Wounds
03. Manic Demise
04. Blood Brothers
05. Kill Zone
06. Rebirth Of Terror
07. Slaughter Of Innocence
08. To Die Is At Hand
09. Coronation Of Our Domain
10. Monster
11. All That Remains
12. Alliance Or War
13. Infernal Desire
14. Living In Fear
15. Malevolent Creation

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email