MASSEMORD Returns With Three-Way Split CD

February 29, 2008

After three years of silence, Norway's MASSEMORD is back with a new split CD, also featuring the bands THE FROST and VALDUR. The CD is 74 minutes long and is been available on Records.

The complete track listing is as follows:


01. Intro
02. Stay Fucking Nekro
03. I Will Murder The World
04. Blood's Revelation
05. Black Metal Maniacs
06. Sinner  


07. From The Heart Of Wilderness
08. Eternal Spring Of Sorrow And Death
09. Dark Side Of The Brain
10. Sounds Of The Frozen Hate
11. Forest's Shepherd (outro)


12. Step Into The Pentagram
13. Battle Scars
14. Fire

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email