MUSTASCH Interviewed By France's (Video)

December 31, 2013 recently conducted an interview with Swedish rockers MUSTASCH. You can now watch the chat below.

"Feared And Hated", the new single from MUSTASCH, was released on November 20. The track is taken from the band's new album, "Thank You For The Demon", which will be made available on January 15 via Gain Music Entertainment. The CD was produced by MUSTASCH, Rikard Löfgren and Gustav Ydenius and was recorded at Leon Music in Karlstad.

"Thank You For The Demon" track listing:

01. Feared And Hated
02. Thank You For The Demon
03. From Euphoria To Dystopia 
04. The Mauler
05. Borderline
06. All My Life
07. Lowlife Highlights
08. I Hate To Dance
09. Don't Want To Be Who I Am

MUSTASCH's last album, "Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven", was released in North America on February 26 via Metalville Records.

MUSTASCH in 2011 parted ways with drummer Danne McKenzie due to personal differences and replaced him with Jejo Perkovic (INFINITE MASS, CANDLEMASS, BEAR QUARTET).

In early 2011, MUSTASCH celebrated its 10th anniversary with the release of "The New Sound Of The True Best", a compilation album featuring re-recorded versions of some of the band's best songs along with a new track, "Angels Share". That album will also receive a North American release on February 26 via Metalville.

Find more on Mustasch
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email