MYGRAIN: New Album Details Revealed

Finnish melodic death metal act MYGRAIN will release its second album, "Signs of Existence", on February 13 via Spinefarm Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Translucent Dreams
02. This Perfect Chaos
03. Asphyxiated And Inflammable
04. Shed The Second Skin
05. Walk Puppet Walk
06. Killing Time
07. The Psychonaut
08. Alienation
09. Human Wasteland
10. Final Frontier

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

MYGRAIN's debut album, "Orbit Dance", was released in 2006. The CD was recorded and mixed in November 2005 and January 2006 at Sound Supreme studio by Janne Saksa. It was mastered in February 2006 at Finnvox studios by Mika Jussila.

For more information, visit

(Thanks: Siria /


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).