RECKLESS LOVE To Release 'InVader' Album In March

January 21, 2016

Finnish rockers RECKLESS LOVE will release their fourth studio album, "InVader", on March 4 via Spinefarm Records. The follow-up to the colorful quartet's previous CD, 2013's "Spirit", was produced by Ilkka Wirtanen and sees the musicians exploring fresh sounds as well as delivering their audience-pleasing signature party anthems.

"Our latest album, 'InVader', sends a fresh breeze from Finland to all over the world in March 2016," explains drummer Hessu Maxx. "We took our time with this album and it was worth it. 'InVader' is our boldest and most versatile album so far. We recorded these killer songs, we found the sound and it's all there. There is nothing to add. We really nailed it this time."

He continued: "We are really looking forward to getting back on the road because that is where we belong. You're going to see and hear this merry metal four-piece even stronger than before."

"InVader" track listing:

01. We Are The Weekend
02. Hands
03. Monster
04. Child Of The Sun
05. Bullettime
06. Scandinavian Girls
07. Pretty Boy Swagger
08. Rock It
09. Destiny
10. Let's Get Cracking
11. Keep It Up All Night (U.K. bonus track)

On the live front, RECKLESS LOVE will be returning to the U.K. in March, with Spinefarm labelmates SANTA CRUZ guesting on all dates. After the first seven shows, the tour heads off into Europe before culminating at the end of the month at the Scala theatre in London.

RECKLESS LOVE singer Olli Herman (a.k.a. H. Olliver Twisted) joined Swedish rockers CRASHDIET in 2006 as the replacement for David Hellman (a.k.a. Dave Lepard),who committed suicide in January 2006.

Olli left CRASHDIET shortly after the release of the band's second album, "The Unattractive Revolution", in order to focus all his attention on RECKLESS LOVE.


Find more on Reckless love
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email