SIX FEET UNDER To Tour Eastern Europe In The Spring

January 16, 2011

Florida-based death metal veterans SIX FEET UNDER will embark on an Eastern European tour between March 30 and April 10. More details will be announced later in the month.

SIX FEET UNDER's "Wake The Night! Live In Germany" DVD will be released on January 31 in Europe (three days earlier in Germany) and February 1 in North America via Metal Blade Records. The set features footage from the band's August 8, 2009 performance at the b>Party.San Open Air in Bad Berka, Germany. The gig was filmed by Roax Films with nine cameras and recorded in 5.1 Surround Sound, picture size 16:9.

"Wake The Night! Live In Germany" track listing:

01. No Warning Shot
02. Silent Violence
03. Revenge Of The Zombie
04. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
05. The Day The Dead Walked
06. Seed Of Filth
07. Shot In The Head
08. Torn To The Bone
09. Suffering In Ecstasy
10. The Enemy Inside
11. The Evil Eye
12. Victim Of The Paranoid
13. Human Target
14. Deathklaat
15. Ghosts Of The Undead
16. Shadow Of The Reaper
17. Beneath A Black Sky

To make the purchase even more attractive, the initial European pressing will include the digipak version of the latest SIX FEET UNDER covers album, "Graveyard Classics III".

The DVD will be released on mid-price and the bonus CD will not cost a penny extra! This release and the attached price strategy is a big thank you from Chris Barnes and his gang to all their loyal fans.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email