Video Premiere: EDENBRIDGE's 'On The Other Side'

September 20, 2019

Austrian symphonic metallers EDENBRIDGE will release their tenth studio album, "Dynamind", on October 25 via Steamhammer/SPV. The official music video for the latest single, "On The Other Side", can be viewed below.

Any band wanting to leave its mark in our fast-lived world needs first and foremost two things: compositional substance and consistency. After all, there are plenty of one-hit wonders in this industry, those overnight sensations with their artificial fast food-like products that frequently don’t even have the shelf-life of fresh fruit and veg. EDENBRIDGE, on the other hand, has already proven its great musical potential: nine studio albums since their debut in 2000, in addition to a number of live recordings, DVDs and compilations speaking for themselves.

Having said that, it's surprising that the Austrian band has once again succeeded in raising the bar for symphonic melodic metal even further with "Dynamind". Composer and multi-instrumentalist Lanvall has produced another offering that's ambitious in every respect and will, without a doubt, go down in the band's history as its "toughest" release to date.

"Dynamind" track listing:

01. The Memory Hunter
02. Live And Let Go
03. Where Oceans Collide
04. On The Other Side
05. All Our Yesterdays
06. The Edge Of Your World
07. Tauerngold
08. What Dreams May Come
09. The Last Of His Kind
10. Dynamind


Sabine Edelsbacher - Vocals
Lanvall - Guitars, Keyboards
Dominik Sebastian - Guitar
Stefan Gimpl - Bass
Johannes Jungreithmeier - Drums

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).