AUDIOSLAVE Video Teaser Posted Online

October 17, 2002

AUDIOSLAVE, the new group featuring ex-SOUNDGARDEN frontman Chris Cornell and former RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE members Tim Commerford (bass),Brad Wilk (drums),and Tom Morello (guitar),have posted a "teaser" for the upcoming video for the first single off their self-titled debut album, "Cochise", at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email