BLINK-182 Releases New Single, 'Blame It On My Youth'

May 8, 2019

Grammy-nominated California punk pop heavyweights BLINK-182 have released a new single, "Blame It On My Youth", via Columbia Records. The song was produced by Tim Pagnotta and is available on all streaming services.

The official lyric video for "Blame It On My Youth" was created by renowned graffiti artist RISK and can be viewed below.

Since its humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, BLINK-182 has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of its generation.

BLINK-182 will hit the road stateside this summer on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne.

BLINK-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass),Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). A guitarist and singer with ALKALINE TRIO, Skiba replaced original BLINK-182 singer Tom DeLonge in 2016.

BLINK-182 released its first post-DeLonge album, "California", in 2016.

Find more on Blink-182
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email