CIRCLE II CIRCLE Announces Recording Lineup

October 31, 2002

CIRCLE II CIRCLE, the new band fronted by former SAVATAGE singer Zachary Stevens, has announced the lineup of musicians appearing on the group's debut CD, "Watching In Silence", due for release in February/March 2003 via AFM Records. It is as follows:

Zak Stevens - vocals
Matt LaPorte - lead guitar
David "Cid" Rogers - lead guitar
John Zahner - keys
Kevin Rothner - bass
Christopher Kinder – drums

As previously reported, a demo version of the projected title track for the album has been posted via the On The Rocks web site at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email