MORRAH Complete Work On Debut EP

November 26, 2003

Russian death metallers MORRAH have completed work on their debut EP, "Experiment In Blood".

The five-song effort (including the intro) was recorded at Fantom Pain Studio in St. Petersburg, Russia with producer Igor Anokhin and was mixed at Astia Studio in Lapenranta, Finland by Anssi Kippo.

The complete track listing for "Experiment In Blood" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Insomnia
03. Experiment In Blood
04. Butcher
05. Living Dead Community

MORRAH will present their new material for the firs time at the anniversary celebration performance at the Red club in St. Petersburg on December 14. Also set to appear are STALWART (progressive thrash),WOLFSANGEL (very heavy folk metal),and HORNED NECROCANNIBALS (death metal).


Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).