SILENT RAGE Frontman JESSE DAMON To Release 'Temptation In The Garden Of Eve'

August 9, 2013

Southern California-based rock musician Jesse Damon, best known as the frontman for the popular melodic hard rock band SILENT RAGE, will release a new album called "Temptation In The Garden Of Eve" on September 27 via AOR Heaven/Metal Heaven. The CD will feature 11 brand new tracks laden with huge hooks and unforgettable choruses, all co-written by Jesse and acclaimed AOR melodic rocker Paul Sabu, who also produced the album. The studio band features backing vocals by Paul Sabu, who also doubles as bass player on the release, along with musicians Eric Ragno on keyboards, and Pete Newdeck of EDEN'S CURSE on drums and backing vocals. Jesse has once again delivered big on all the new songs, adding to the legacy of his works.

Damon's story starts back in the glory days of the Eighties. With his band SILENT RAGE, he's best known for his extraordinary lead vocals and stellar guitar work on the MTV hit video "Rebel With A Cause".

SILENT RAGE has released four critically acclaimed albums, including the Simmons Records/RCA Records release "Don't Touch Me There".

Jesse's first three solo albums are a mix of well-crafted melodic rock songs and intense ballads. His musical output has been influenced by some of the biggest artists in rock music, including LED ZEPPELIN, THE BEATLES, FOREIGNER, Y&T and WHITESNAKE.

"Temptation In The Garden Of Eve" track listing:

01. Garden Of Eve
02. Black Widow
03. Save The World
04. I Need You Forever
05. Save Me
06. A Chance For Us
07. Let It Rock
08. Angel In The Starlight
09. Hold On
10. Little Angel
11. Wishing Well

"Garden Of Eve" audio sample:

"Black Widow" audio sample:

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).