SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Announces 'Complete Collapse' Album, Shares 'Crosses' Music Video

June 22, 2022

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS has release a new single and music video, "Crosses", featuring Spencer Chamberlain of UNDEROATH. The track is taken from SLEEPING WITH SIRENS' upcoming album, "Complete Collapse", due on October 14 via Sumerian Records.

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS frontman Kellin Quinn comments: "I think "Crosses" is a great opening single for our new album. The song, to me, is about not putting yourself above anyone. I think we're all just trying our best and we can lift each other up. In a world where everyone pretends to be perfect, I think this song is letting everyone know that we all struggle and we can all rise above it!

"Spencer Chamberlain really elevated this song! UNDEROATH is a huge influence for me when it comes to making music. It was an honor working with somebody I really look up to!

"The video for 'Crosses' was something I really wanted to feel light-hearted to counteract the heavy subject matter. Not everything has to be so serious all the time! The video was a blast to shoot. Brian Cox took my concept and really made an amazing video!

"If you love with ears to see and eyes to hear, let's cheers, and madness! You're going to LOVE this new album!"

A year ago, SLEEPING WITH SIRENS dropped "Bloody Knuckles", the band's first original release since its 2019 album "How It Feels To Be Lost".

"Complete Collapse" track listing:

01. Tyrants
02. Complete Collapse
03. Crosses (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)
04. Family Tree
05. Let You Down (feat. Charlotte Sands)
06. Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
07. Us (feat. Dorothy)
08. Ctrl + Alt + Del
09. Bloody Knuckles
10. Mr. Nice Guy
11. Apathetic
12. Grave

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS will embark on the "Ctrl + Alt + Del" tour next month with support from DON BROCO, POINT NORTH and GARZI. Each stop on the tour will have limited availability of exclusive pre-show SLEEPING WITH SIRENS VIP experience packages which include one premium reserved or general admission ticket, an intimate acoustic performance, Q&A, group photo, and exclusive VIP merch.

Photo credit: Ashley Osborn

Find more on Sleeping with sirens
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email