BLINK-182: Lyric Video For New Song 'Darkside'

July 26, 2019

The official lyric video for "Darkside", a new song from the Grammy-nominated California rock heavyweights BLINK-182, can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming studio album, "Nine", which will be released on September 20 via Columbia Records.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of "Darkside" and previously released tracks "Happy Days", "Generational Divide" and "Blame It On My Youth", which hit Top 10 at alternative radio.

In support of the new music, the band is currently out on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne.

"Nine" track listing:

01. The First Time
02. Happy Days
03. Heaven
04. Darkside
05. Blame It On My Youth
06. Generational Divide
07. Run Away
08. Black Rain
09. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

Since its humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, BLINK-182 has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of its generation.

BLINK-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass),Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). A guitarist and singer with ALKALINE TRIO, Skiba replaced original BLINK-182 singer Tom DeLonge in 2016.

BLINK-182 released its first post-DeLonge album, "California", in 2016.

Find more on Blink-182
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email