ERIC SINGER PROJECT: Interview, Performance Footage Available

December 19, 2011

ESP (ERIC SINGER PROJECT) — the band featuring Bruce Kulick (KISS, GRAND FUNK RAILROAD),Eric Singer (KISS, ALICE COOPER) and John Corabi (MÖTLEY CRÜE, RATT) — completed a short European "unplugged" tour in early December. The trek didn't include the group's regular bassist, Chuck Garric, who was busy touring with ALICE COOPER.

Journalist and musician Barbara Caserta of Italian web radio conducted an interview with ESP when they came through Italy. You can now watch the entire 27-minute chat below. Also available is footage of ESP's entire December 9 concert is Oslo, Norway.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Hard Luck Woman
02. Love (I Don't Need It Anymore)
03. Do You Love Me
04. Strutter
05. October Morning Wind
06. Hooligan's Holiday
07. If I Never Get To Say Goodbye
08. No Friend Of Mine
09. I Walk Alone
10. Loveshine
11. Every Time I Look At You/Forever
12. Hide Your Heart
13. Man In The Moon
14. Nothin' To Lose
15. Beth
16. Some Kind Of Wonderful
17. God Gave Rock'n Roll To You II
18. Home Sweet Home
19. Oh! Darling

ESP in 2006 released the "Live in Japan" CD. A DVD set filmed in Sydney, Australia, entitled "Live at the Marquee", was also issued.

ESP's setlist consists mainly of KISS hits and obscure KISS songs that have never before been played live, along with selections from MÖTLEY CRÜE, GRAND FUNK RAILROAD, ALICE COOPER and other classic rock bands.



Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email