NECROPHOBIC: 'Satanic Blasphemies' Digibox Due In April

March 5, 2009

The long-delayed digibox from Stockholm, Sweden-based death/black metallers NECROPHOBIC, entitled "Satanic Blasphemies", will finally surface in April via Regain Records. The CD features material from the band's first two demos (1990's "Slow Asphyxiation" and 1991's "Unholy Prophecies") plus "The Call" 7" EP from 1992 and includes a poster and a patch. It was remastered at the Cutting Room by Peter In de Betou.

"Satanic Blasphemies" track listing:

01. Slow Asphyxiation
02. Realm Of Terror
03. Retaliation
04. Sacrificial Rites
05. Unholy Prophecies
06. Inborn Evil
07. Shadows Of The Moon
08. The Ancients Gate
09. Father Of Creation

NECROPHOBIC recently finished recording its new album, "Death To All", for a May release via Regain Records). Songtitles set to appear on the CD include "For Those Who Stayed Satanic", "Triumph Of The Horned", "Wings Of Death", "The Tower" and "Revelation 666".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email