TRIBULATION Releases Visualizer Video For New Song 'The World'

January 12, 2018

Swedish quartet TRIBULATION will release its new album, "Down Below", on January 26 via Century Media Records. The follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2015 release "The Children Of The Night" will feature artwork crafted by TRIBULATION guitarist Jonathan Hultén.

The official visalizer video for the song "The World", created by Robert Piel, can be seen below.

"Today we are announcing our third and last single before the release of the new album," said the band. "It is called 'The World' and once again filmmaker Robert Piel has created a visual interpretation for you to enjoy."

"Down Below" track listing:

01. The Lament
02. Nightbound
03. Lady Death
04. Subterranea
05. Purgatorio
06. Cries From The Underworld
07. Lacrimosa
08. The World
01. Here Be Dragons
10. Come, Become, To Be (bonus track)

"Down Below" is preceded by a brand-new seven-inch EP. Titled "Lady Death", it includes the album track "Lady Death" as well as the B-side "Skärselden".

TRIBULATION will commence its touring cycle for "Down Below" with runs across Central Europe and the U.K. supporting ARCH ENEMY and WINTERSUN, as well as dates in the East and South of Europe with INSOMNIUM.


Johannes Andersson - Vocals, Bass
Adam Zaars - Guitar
Jonathan Hultén - Guitar
Oscar Leander - Drums

Photo credit: Esther Segarra

Find more on Tribulation
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email