NEBULA: 'The Dagger' Live Video Posted Online

February 24, 2009

Video footage of Los Angeles rockers NEBULA performing the song "The Dagger" in November 2008 in Europe can be viewed below.

"Heavy Psych", the latest EP from NEBULA, was expanded to include six tracks and was released initially in the U.S. through the band's own Salt Of The Earth Music. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Pulse
02. The Dagger
03. Aphrodite
04. Dream Submarine
05. In The Depths
06. The Other Side

Check out audio samples on the group's MySpace page.

NEBULA's latest album, "Apollo", was released in 2006 via Liquor and Poker. The CD was produced by Daniel Rey (RAMONES, MISFITS, L7) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (THE MARS VOLTA, SONIC YOUTH, FRANZ FERDINAND).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email