RAG MEN Finalize Track Listing For Full-Length Debut

December 19, 2003

RAG MEN, the New York-based band featuring frontman Jorge Rosado (MERAUDER, GOD IS I),guitarist Mitts (SKARHEAD, CROWN OF THORNZ),bassist Ian "Bulldog" Edwards (FREYA, ex-EARTH CRISIS),and drummer Rigg Ross (SKARHEAD, ex-HATEBREED),have finalized the track listing for their self-titled debut album, due on February 17, 2004 through Eulogy Records.

The CD, which will be released in Europe via Gangstyle Records, will contain the following songs:

01. My World (mp3)
02. Warrior Soul
03. Insomnia
04. Obstacles
05. Vision Of You
06. Possession
07. Tierra
08. No Questions
09. Territory

A vinyl version of "Rag Men" will be made available through Malfunction Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).